Commissioners Honor State Champions

The Belmont Eagles Flag Football Team was recognized by the Belmont County Commissioners at their December 11th meeting for claiming the Special Olympics Ohio Division III State Championship. Issuing a Proclamation in honor of the team were Commissioners Josh Meyer, JP Dutton and Jerry Echemann, who are pictured with Coach Victoria Powell and team members Lance Marino, Pat Jobb and Harry Porter.

© 2021 by The Belmont County Board of Developmental Disabilities

68421 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
1 740 695 0407

Designed by